The First Independent STEAM School in Orange County, CA
Serving Early Childhood to 8th Grade

Calendar

                                                                                                                      2020-2021 Abbreviated Calendar: Important Dates and Holidays

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Aug 10
Tue, Aug 11
Wed, Aug 12
Thu, Aug 13
Fri, Aug 14
Sat, Aug 15
Sun, Aug 16
Mon, Aug 17
Tue, Aug 18
Wed, Aug 19
Thu, Aug 20
Fri, Aug 21
Sat, Aug 22
Sun, Aug 23
Mon, Aug 24
Tue, Aug 25
Wed, Aug 26
Thu, Aug 27
Fri, Aug 28
Sat, Aug 29
Sun, Aug 30

Legend and Filters

  • School Calendars