The First Independent STEAM School in Orange County, CA
Serving Early Childhood to 8th Grade

Calendar

                                                                                                                      2018-2019 Abbreviated Calendar: Important Dates and Holidays

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Feb 25
Boys Volleyball Try Outs 7/8
-
COED Soccer Try outs 7/8
-
Boy Scout Pack Meeting
-
Tue, Feb 26
Boys Volleyball Try Outs 5/6
-
COED Soccer Try outs 5/6
-
Wed, Feb 27
Thu, Feb 28
End of Trimester Minimum Day
-
Sat, Mar 2
Sun, Mar 3
Mon, Mar 4
Tue, Mar 5
Grade 5 to RSM Food Pantry
-
Wed, Mar 6
PTF Board Meeting
-
Ash Wednesday Chapel
-
Thu, Mar 7
Fri, Mar 8
Sat, Mar 9
Sun, Mar 10
Mon, Mar 11
Tue, Mar 12
Thu, Mar 14
Labyrinth Day
-
Fri, Mar 15
Sat, Mar 16
Sun, Mar 17
Mon, Mar 18
Tue, Mar 19
Wed, Mar 20
Grade 5 to RSM Food Pantry
-
Thu, Mar 21
7/8 Soccer Game
Fri, Mar 22
Sat, Mar 23
Sun, Mar 24

Legend and Filters

  • School Calendars