The First Independent STEAM School in Orange County, CA
Serving Early Childhood to 8th Grade

Calendar

                                                                                                                      2019-2020 Abbreviated Calendar: Important Dates and Holidays

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Wed, Jul 31
Student Store Open
-
Campus Tour
Grades 5-8 Basketball Camp
-
Sat, Aug 3
Sun, Aug 4
Mon, Aug 5
Volleyball Camp
-
Tue, Aug 6
Student Store Open
-
Volleyball Camp
-
Wed, Aug 7
Student Store Open
-
Campus Tour
Volleyball Camp
-
Thu, Aug 8
Student Store Open
-
Volleyball Camp
-
Fri, Aug 9
Volleyball Camp
-
Sat, Aug 10
USED UNIFORM SALE
-
Sun, Aug 11

Legend and Filters

  • School Calendars