The First Independent Co-Ed STEAM School
Serving Early Childhood to 8th Grade in Orange County, California

Calendar

                                                                                                                      2018-2019 Abbreviated Calendar: Important Dates and Holidays

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Oct 1
5th Grade Flag Football
-
7th Grade Flag Football
-
Tue, Oct 2
6th Grade Flag Football
-
Wed, Oct 3
All School Eucharist
-
5th Grade Flag Football
-
7th Grade Flag Football
-
Thu, Oct 4
Picture Makeup Day
-
PEP Rally
-
Elementary Play Rehearsal
-
6th Grade Flag Football
-
Fri, Oct 5
GYM CLosed
-
Elementary Play Rehearsal
-
7th Grade Flag Football
-
LA Galaxy
-
Sat, Oct 6
Father Daughter Dance
-
Sun, Oct 7
Red Ribbon Week Setup
-
Mon, Oct 8
Red Ribbon Week
-
6th Grade Flag Football
-
Thu, Oct 11
Red Ribbon Week
-
6th Grade Flag Football
-
Elementary Play Rehearsal
-
5th Grade Flag Football
-
Fri, Oct 12
Red Ribbon Week
-
Spirit Day: NO CHOICE LUNCH
-
5th Grade Flag Football
-
Sat, Oct 13
Sun, Oct 14

Legend and Filters

  • School Calendars