The First Independent STEAM School in Orange County, CA
Serving Early Childhood to 8th Grade

Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Apr 25
Tue, Apr 26
Wed, Apr 27
Thu, Apr 28
Fri, Apr 29
Sat, Apr 30
Sun, May 1
Tue, May 10
Thu, May 12
Fri, May 13
Sat, May 14
Sun, May 15
Mon, May 16
Tue, May 17
Student Store Open
-
Wed, May 18
Student Store Open
-
Thu, May 19
Student Store Open
-
K-5 Spring Sing
Fri, May 20
Sat, May 21
Sun, May 22
Mon, May 23
Student Store Open
-
Tue, May 24
Student Store Open
-
Wed, May 25
Student Store Open
-
Sat, May 28
Sun, May 29
Wed, Jun 1
Thu, Jun 2
Fri, Jun 3
Sat, Jun 4
Sun, Jun 5

Legend and Filters