The First Independent STEAM School in Orange County, CA
Serving Early Childhood to 8th Grade

Calendar

                                                                                                                      2018-2019 Abbreviated Calendar: Important Dates and Holidays

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Nov 26
School Resumes
-
Fall Sports Awards 7/8
-
Tue, Nov 27
Candy Cane Lane- MPR Closed
-
Wed, Nov 28
Candy Cane Lane- MPR Closed
-
Thu, Nov 29
Fall Sports Awards 5/6
-
Fri, Nov 30
Sat, Dec 1
Sun, Dec 2
Mon, Dec 3
Tue, Dec 4
K-5 Dress Rehearsal
-
Wed, Dec 5
K-5 Dress Rehearsal
-
Thu, Dec 6
Fri, Dec 7
Sat, Dec 8
Sun, Dec 9
Mon, Dec 10
Tue, Dec 11
Thu, Dec 13
Sat, Dec 15
Sun, Dec 16
Mon, Dec 17
MD Finals
-
Tue, Dec 18
MD Finals
-
Sat, Dec 22
Sun, Dec 23
Mon, Dec 24
Tue, Dec 25
Wed, Dec 26
Thu, Dec 27
Fri, Dec 28
Sat, Dec 29
Sun, Dec 30
Mon, Dec 31
Tue, Jan 1
Wed, Jan 2
Thu, Jan 3
Fri, Jan 4
Sat, Jan 5
Sun, Jan 6

Legend and Filters

  • School Calendars