The First Independent STEAM School in Orange County, CA
Serving Early Childhood to 8th Grade

Calendar

                                                                                                                      2019-2020 Abbreviated Calendar: Important Dates and Holidays

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Tue, Nov 5
Student Store Open
-
Grade 5 i3 Training Camp
-
Wed, Nov 6
Student Store Open
-
Fri, Nov 8
Pioneer Day
-
CCT
-
Sat, Nov 9
Sun, Nov 10
Blood Drive
-
Mon, Nov 11
Student Store Open
-
Tue, Nov 12
Student Store Open
-
Grade 5 i3 Training Camp
-
Wed, Nov 13
PTF Meeting
Sports Photos
Student Store Open
-
Thu, Nov 14
Student Store Open
-
Fri, Nov 15
Sun, Nov 17
Mon, Nov 18
Tue, Nov 19
Student Store Open
-
Sat, Nov 23
Sun, Nov 24

Legend and Filters

  • School Calendars