The First Independent STEAM School in Orange County, CA
Serving Early Childhood to 8th Grade

Calendar

                                                                                                                      2019-2020 Abbreviated Calendar: Important Dates and Holidays

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Tue, Apr 30
Rising Cardinals
-
7/8 Soccer Game
Wed, May 1
5/6 Soccer Game
7/8 Soccer Game
Thu, May 2
Rising Cardinals
-
Pep Rally
-
7/8 Soccer Game
Fri, May 3
PTF Board Meeting
-
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
ERB
Tue, May 7
ERB
Rising Cardinals
-
Wed, May 8
ERB
ECC Mommy and Me Garden Party
-
Thu, May 9
ERB
Rising Cardinals
-
Fri, May 10
ERB
Sat, May 11
Rising Cardinals Tournament
-
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
ERB
Tue, May 14
ERB
Wed, May 15
ERB
Thu, May 16
ERB
Spring Sing
-
Fri, May 17
ERB
MD Spring Concert Rehearsal
-
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Youth and Scout Sunday
-
Mon, May 20
Golf Tournament
MD Spring Concert Rehearsal
-
Tue, May 21
Shop with Sofia
-
Spring Sports Awards 5th/6th
-
MD Spring Concert
-
Wed, May 22
All-School Eucharist
-
Cardinal Character Assembly
-
Spring Sports Awards 7th/8th
-
Fri, May 24
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26

Legend and Filters

  • School Calendars