Skip To Main Content

Contact Us

For General Inquiries, please call (949) 858-5144

For Admissions, contact Seaby Rodriguez at (949) 858-5144 x 224 or srodriguez@stjohns-es.org

For Admissions, contact Patty Stoecker at (949) 858-5144 x 228 or pstoecker@stjohns-es.org

For the Health Office, contact Missy Blye  at (949) 858-5144 x 223 or nurses@stjohns-es.org

For the Early Childhood Center, contact Susan Gomez at (949) 858-5144 x 218 or sgomez@stjohns-es.org

For the Elementary Division Office, contact Debby Cole at (949) 858-5144 x 215 or dcole@stjohns-es.org

For the Middle Division Office, contact Julie Johnson at (949) 858-5144 x 227 or jjohnson@stjohns-es.org 

For Athletics, contact Bryan Winn at (949) 858-5144 x 261 or bwinn@stjohns-es.org

For Facilities, contact Jesse Greenhalgh (949) 858-5144 x 233 at or jgeenhalgh@stjohns-es.org 

To make a gift, contact Heather Doddridge at (949) 858-5144 x 212 or hdoddridge@stjohns-es.org

For Human Resources, contact Rebecca Ennis (949) 858-5144 x 205 at or rennis@stjohns-es.org