The First Independent STEAM School in Orange County, CA
Serving Early Childhood to 8th Grade

Athletics

The Athletics Department of St. John’s Episcopal School would like to welcome you to the school year and invites you to be a part of Cardinals Athletics as a participant, fan, or team supporter.

Athletics at St. John’s is first a teaching arena, where team play reflects our fundamental standard – emphasizing integrity, honor, and respect for others – and where participation is a measure of pride. Last year, 65% of students in grades 5-8 participated in at least one sport and many more participated in multiple sports.We have a proud athletics tradition and strive to provide the best possible athletic experience for our students.

We offer multiple sports including boys’ flag football and girls’ volleyball during the Fall season.Winter sports offer boys’ and girls’ basketball and lacrosse.In Spring, we have boys’ volleyball, co-ed soccer, and a K-8 Track program.

Are you ready to be a Cardinal? For more information about our after-school sports program, please contact the Athletic Department at 949-858-5144 ext. 261 or by email at bwinn@stjohns-es.org to see how your child can become involved in our many athletic opportunities.

Best,

Bryan Winn signature
Bryan Winn
Athletic Director

Athletics Calendar

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Jul 29
Grades 5-8 Basketball Camp
-
Tue, Jul 30
Grades 5-8 Basketball Camp
-
Wed, Jul 31
Grades 5-8 Basketball Camp
-
Thu, Aug 1
Grades 5-8 Basketball Camp
-
Fri, Aug 2
Grades 5-8 Basketball Camp
-
Sat, Aug 3
Sun, Aug 4
Mon, Aug 5
Volleyball Camp
-
Tue, Aug 6
Volleyball Camp
-
Wed, Aug 7
Volleyball Camp
-
Thu, Aug 8
Volleyball Camp
-
Fri, Aug 9
Volleyball Camp
-
Sat, Aug 10
Sun, Aug 11
Mon, Aug 12
Tue, Aug 13
Wed, Aug 14
Thu, Aug 15
Fri, Aug 16
Sat, Aug 17
Sun, Aug 18
Tue, Aug 27
Wed, Aug 28
Fri, Aug 30
Sat, Aug 31
Sun, Sep 1
Bryan Winn

Bryan Winn

Director of Athletics