The First Independent STEAM School in Orange County, CA
Serving Early Childhood to 8th Grade

Athletics

The Athletics Department of St. John’s Episcopal School would like to welcome you to the school year and invites you to be a part of Cardinals Athletics as a participant, fan, or team supporter.

Athletics at St. John’s is first a teaching arena, where team play reflects our fundamental standard – emphasizing integrity, honor, and respect for others – and where participation is a measure of pride. Last year, 65% of students in grades 5-8 participated in at least one sport and many more participated in multiple sports. We have a proud athletics tradition and strive to provide the best possible athletic experience for our students.

We offer multiple sports including co-ed flag football and girls’ volleyball during the Fall season. Winter sports include boys’ and girls’ basketball and lacrosse. In Spring, we have boys’ volleyball, co-ed soccer, and a K-8 Track program.

Are you ready to be a Cardinal? For more information about our after-school sports program, please contact the Athletic Department at 949-858-5144 ext. 261 or by email at bwinn@stjohns-es.org to see how your child can become involved in our many athletic opportunities.

Best,

Bryan Winn signature
Bryan Winn
Athletic Director

Athletics Calendar

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Dec 28
Tue, Dec 29
Wed, Dec 30
Thu, Dec 31
Fri, Jan 1
Sat, Jan 2
Sun, Jan 3
Mon, Jan 4
Tue, Jan 5
Wed, Jan 6
Thu, Jan 7
Fri, Jan 8
Sat, Jan 9
Sun, Jan 10
Mon, Jan 11
Tue, Jan 12
Wed, Jan 13
Thu, Jan 14
Fri, Jan 15
Sat, Jan 16
Sun, Jan 17
Mon, Jan 18
Tue, Jan 19
Wed, Jan 20
Thu, Jan 21
Fri, Jan 22
Sat, Jan 23
Sun, Jan 24
Mon, Jan 25
Tue, Jan 26
Thu, Jan 28
Fri, Jan 29
Sat, Jan 30
Sun, Jan 31
Bryan Winn

Bryan Winn

Director of Athletics