The First Independent STEAM School in Orange County, CA
Serving Early Childhood to 8th Grade

Athletics Calendar

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 2
Wed, Apr 3
7/8 Soccer Game
5/6 Soccer Game
Thu, Apr 4
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
5/6 Soccer Game
Tue, Apr 9
Wed, Apr 10
5/6 Soccer Game
7/8 Soccer Game
Thu, Apr 11
Fri, Apr 12
Sun, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 15
Tue, Apr 16
Wed, Apr 17
Thu, Apr 18
Fri, Apr 19
Sat, Apr 20
Sun, Apr 21